NEW Region name	<b>Current Zone</b>	Current District(s)	Notes
Northern Rivers Bowls	Zone 1	Clarence River Northern Rivers Tweed Byron +1 x 'Isolated Club'	
Greater Newcastle Bowls	Zone 2	Lake Macquarie Newcastle Hunter River*	*East Maitland only – remainder of Hunter River District is in Hunter Valley Region
North West Bowls	Zone 3	Central Northern East Gwydir Namoi New England +3 x 'Isolated Clubs'	
Mid West Bowls	Zone 4	Central Tablelands Central Western Mid West South Western* Southern Slopes** Western***	*Grenfell only (remainder of South Western District in Riverina Murray Region) **Condobolin only (remainder of Southern Slopes District in Riverina Murray Region) ***Except Hazelbrook & Lawson who are in Warragamba Nepean Region
Warragamba Nepean Bowls	Zone 5	Mitchell* Nepean Southern Tablelands Western**	*Blacktown Workers only (remainder of Mitchell District is in Metro North-West Region) **Hazelbrook and Lawson only (remainder of Western District is in Mid West Region)
Hunter Valley Bowls	Zone 6	Hunter River* Upper Hunter	*Except East Maitland who are in Greater Newcastle Region
South Coast Bowls	Zone 7	Bega Imlay Far South Coast Snowy Mountains South Coast*	*Except Bomaderry & Gerringong who are in Illawarra Region
Riverina Murray Bowls	Zone 8	Central Riverina Riverina South Western* Southern Slopes** Southern Highlands	*Except Grenfell which is in Mid West Region **Except Condobolin which is in Mid West Region
Metro North-East Bowls	Zone 9	Manly-Warringah North Shore	
Metro North-West Bowls	Zone 10	Macquarie Mitchell* Lansdowne**	*Except Blacktown Workers which is in Warragamba Nepean Region **Merrylands only (remainder of Lansdowne is in Metro South-West Region)
Barrington Coast Bowls	Zone 11	Lower North Coast	
Metro South-West Bowls	Zone 12	City West* Georges River** Lansdowne***	*Lidcombe only (remainder of City West is in Metro South-East Region) **Mount Lewis, Moxon Sports, Padstow, Picnic Point & Revesby Workers only (Remainder of Georges River in Metro South-East Region) ***Except Merrylands which is in Metro North- West Region
Metro South-East Bowls	Zone 13	City West* Eastern Suburbs Georges River** Sutherland Shire	*Except Lidcombe which is in Metro South-West **EBP Sports (Earlwood) and Olds Park Sports only (Remainder of Georges River is in Metro South- West Region)
Mid North Coast Bowls	Zone 14	Hastings Haven Mid North Coast	
Central Coast Bowls~	Zone 15	Central Coast	
Illawarra Bowls	Zone 16	Illawarra South Coast*	*Bomaderry & Gerringong only (remainder of South Coast District is in South Coast Region)

<sup>~</sup>This Association name is subject to approval and may change from the above listed format due to this name already being in use. All other names have been approved by NSW Fair Trading.